Staff

Ronald McDonald House Charities of Greater Washington, D.C. is staffed 365 days a year by both full-time and part-time staff as well as by our wonderful group of volunteers.

Karen Torres, Executive Director
KTorres@rmhcdc.org
(703) 698-7080

 

Ronald McDonald House of Washington, DC

3727 14th St. NE Washington, D.C. 20017
(202) 529-8204

 

Full Time DC Staff

Dustin_2016.jpg

Dustin Davis, Director of Operations
Dustin@rmhcdc.org

 

LesleyB-1

Lesley Burkhalter, DC House Manager
Lesley@rmhcdc.org

 

Celia Holland, Evening House Manager
Celia@rmhcdc.org

 

 

Karen_Judson_candid_website_2014

Karen Judson, Director of Programs
KJudson@rmhcdc.org

 

Kristen.jpg

Kristen Claus, Special Events Manager
Kristen@rmhcdc.org

 

M.K. Phillips 2016.jpg

M.K. Phillips, Business Development OFficer
MKPhillips@rmhcdc.org

 

Tim_2015.jpg

Timothy Mooney, Director of Philanthropy
TMooney@rmhcdc.org

 

 

Part Time DC Staff

Andrew_candid_website_2014

Andrew Crisostomo, Weekend House Manager

Anthony Strickland, Weekend House Manager

Arielle Krasner, Weekend House Manager

Colette_2016.jpg

Colette Saucier, Program Assistant
Colette@rmhcdc.org

George_candid_website_2014

George Burks Jr., Van Driver

Jordan Bostic-Clark, Weekend House Manager

 

Ronald McDonald Family Room at Children's National Medical Center

111 Michigan Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20010
202-476-4205

Samantha_Matthews-1.jpg

Samantha Matthews, Ronald McDonald Family Room Coordinator
Samantha@rmhcdc.org

 

Stacy_Jeffries.jpg

Stacy Jeffries, Ronald McDonald Family Room Evening Coordinator
Stacy@rmhcdc.org

Ronald McDonald House of Northern Virginia

3312 Gallows Rd. Falls Church, VA 22042
(703) 698-7080

 

Full Time VA Staff

pic.jpg 

Cinteria Mills, House Manager
Cinteria@rmhcdc.org

 

Beverly_Johnson.jpg

Beverly Johnson, Evening House Manager
Beverly@rmhcdc.org

 

Julie 2017.png

Julie Lowe, Director of Marketing and Community Engagement 
Julie@rmhcdc.org
Media Contact

 

Rachel_2016.jpg

Rachel Taninecz, Senior Marketing Communications Manager
Rachel@rmhcdc.org

 

Victoria_website_2016.jpg

Victoria Meyer, Administrative Assistant
Admin@rmhcdc.org

 

 

Part Time VA Staff

Agnes-22x22

Agnes Rassam, Weekend House Manager

Carline Bredy, Weekend House Manager

Keisha Davis.jpg

Keisha Davis, Weekend House Manager

MariLu Rivera

MariLu Rivera, Housekeeper

Misty_candid_website_2014

Misty Brough, Weekend House Manager

Monika 2017.jpg

Monika Taylor, Weekend House Manager

 

Ronald McDonald Family Room at Inova Children's Hospital

3300 Gallows Rd., Falls Church, VA 22042
(703) 776-8060

Maia_Damalas_website_2016-1.jpg

Maia Damalas, Ronald McDonald Family Room Coordinator
Maia@rmhcdc.org